Friday, Sep 1

Thursday, Sep 21

6:00 PM

Mushroom Walk and ID

Alaska Botanical Garden
4601 Campbell Airstrip Rd.
Anchorage, AK

Friday, Sep 22

11:00 AM

Garlic Tasting

Alaska Botanical Garden
4601 Campbell Airstrip Rd.
Anchorage, AK
6:00 PM

Shred the Cabbage with the Sugar Strings

Glenn Massay Theater
8295 E College Drive
Palmer, AK, 99645

Saturday, Sep 23

9:00 AM

South Anchorage Saturday Farmers Market

South Anchorage Farmers Market
11111 O'Malley Centre Drive
Anchorage, AK
10:00 AM

Homer Saturday Farmers Market

Ocean Drive, Across from the Washboard
Homer, AK
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

SoberAF Concert and Celebration

Church of Love
3502 Spenard Rd.
Anchorage, AK, 99503

Monday, Sep 25

All Day

Bulbs for Beginners: Fall Gardening 101

Alaska Botanical Garden
4601 Campbell Airstrip Rd.
Anchorage, AK

Tuesday, Sep 26

3:30 PM

Dinner at South with Chef Carlyle Watt of Fire Island Rustic Bakeshop

South Restaurant + Coffeeshop
11124 Old Seward Hwy,
Anchorage, AK, 99515

Wednesday, Sep 27

10:00 AM

Thursday, Sep 28

6:00 PM

Mushroom Walk and ID

Alaska Botanical Garden
4601 Campbell Airstrip Rd.
Anchorage, AK

Friday, Sep 29

Saturday, Sep 30

9:00 AM

South Anchorage Saturday Farmers Market

South Anchorage Farmers Market
11111 O'Malley Centre Drive
Anchorage, AK
10:00 AM

Homer Saturday Farmers Market

Ocean Drive, Across from the Washboard
Homer, AK
12:00 PM

Jam Making | Cultural Traditions Workshop

pin Show Map Morris Thompson Cultural and Visitors Center
101 Dunkel St
Fairbanks, AK, 99701

Find Us on Instagram

Subscribe
Build your own subscription bundle.
Pick 3 regions for $60